Rumor: Possible First Look At Mario Movie Face Appear Online

Later this week, Nintendo will give us a special direct presentation about the upcoming Super Mario Bros. Movie. During this presentation, we’ll get to see the first trailer for the movie.

We’ve already seen what it will look like thanks to a crazy teaser poster that shows Mario standing in the middle of the Mushroom Kingdom with a bunch of cute toads all around him. If you missed it, be sure to read our article about everything we’ve seen.

We don’t know what Mario’s face will look like, but an image posted on Twitter may give us an idea. At the time of writing, we don’t know where the image came from in the first place, so we can’t be sure that it’s real. Keep this in mind as you get deep into analyzing mustaches.

So there (maybe) he is! There’s no doubt that it looks like Mario, but there’s something a little off about the picture. Could it be that the arms are a little bit more realistic?

Maybe the mustache with all its details? And what’s up with Mario’s shirt collar? It’s not as bad as Sonic’s original design in his own first movie, but if this is the real thing, it’s going to take some getting used to.

Still, we’ll know for sure when Nintendo shows the trailer, which shouldn’t be too long from now. To remind you, it will happen on October 6 at 1:05 p.m. PT, 9:05 p.m. BST, and 4:05 a.m. AWST.

READ MORE ARTICLES:

  1. Khloé Kardashian Calls Out Kanye West Over Niece Chicago’s Birthday
  2. Ayesha Curry is a ‘stunner’ wearing mom jeans in Paris:
  3. Brad Pitt Is Having Fun with Newly Single Emily Ratajkowski
  4. After 3 years of marriage, Nazanin Mandi divorces Miguel.
  5. Hilaria Baldwin shares first family photo with 7 kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *